Our Staff

Anne Dwyer – Project Manager Berrywood

01923 770132

adwyer@watfordmencap.org.uk


Beth Smith - Care and Support Agency Manager

01923 713633

bsmith@watfordmencap.org.uk


Carol Tunstall - Fundraising Manager

Tel: 01923 713622

CTunstall@watfordmencap.org.uk


Caroline McCooey - Team Leader Advice & Information Service

Tel: 01923 713632

cmccooey@watfordmencap.org.uk

  

Dan Remedios - Head of Finance, HR and Internal Services

Tel: 01923 713638

dremedios@watfordmencap.org.uk


Jane Pattinson - Chief Executive

Tel: 01923 713620

director@watfordmencap.org.uk


Kay Rabbetts – Project Manager Thorpedale

01923 284648

krabbetts@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Lata Rees – Project Manager Learning and Leisure

Tel: 01923 713634 Mob: 07901 914154

leisure@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Lorrain Barratt - Service Co-ordinator

Tel:01923 713625

lbarratt@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Naomi Sword – HR Manager

Tel: 01923 713626

nsword@watfordmencap.org.uk  

 

Michelle Hamilton - Grants and Trusts Fundraiser

Tel: 01923 0173622

mhamilton@watfordmencap.org.uk 

 

Rose Kreloff – Internal Services and Commercial Manager (Charity Shops)

Tel: 01923 713620

admin@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Ruth Murray – Learning and Leisure Manager

Tel: 01923 713632 

ruthmurray@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Sarah Fishwick –  Manager Children and Young People's Service

Tel: 01923 220816

SFishwick@watfordmencap.org.uk


Simon Evans - Operations Manager

Tel: 01923 713628

sevans@watfordmencap.org.uk